Contact US



Command Staff

Sheriff Charles Korzenborn
chuck.korzenborn@kentoncounty.org
Phone: 859.392.1800

Col. Pat Morgan | Chief Deputy
pat.morgan@kentoncounty.org
 Phone: 859.392.1800

Cpt. Todd Massey | Administration Division
todd.massey@kentoncounty.org
 Phone: 859.392.1800

Cpt. Brian Butler | Operations Division
brian.butler@kentoncounty.org
Phone: 859.392.1800

Jerry Knochelmann | Chief Financial Officer
jerry.knochelmann@kentoncounty.org
 Phone: 859.392.1800

Cpt. Charles Gurren | Court Service Division
charles.gurren@kentoncounty.org
 Phone: 859.392.1800

Cpt. Shawn Butler
shawn.butler@kentoncounty.org
Phone: 859.392.1800


Administrative Staff
859.392.1800

Chris Campoamor
chris.campoamor@Kentoncounty.org

Pat Cook
pat.cook@kentoncounty.org 

Lois Davis
lois.davis@kentoncounty.org

Janice Dickhaus
janice.dickhaus@kentoncounty.org

Amber Ganshirt
Amber.Ganshirt@kentoncounty.org

Kevin Gill
kevin.gill@kentoncounty.org

Dan Groth
dan.groth@kentoncounty.org

Lisa Gutsmann
lisa.gutsmann@kentoncounty.org 

Debbie Lynn
debbie.lynn@kentoncounty.org

Lori Lucas
lori.lucas@kentoncounty.org

Toni Moriconi
tony.moriconi@kentoncounty.org